Contact Us

Qualified Pension Services, Inc.

4050 S. Fairview Avenue
Springfield, MO 65807

417.522.7526 (phone)
417.522.7527 (fax)

Faith G. Irmen
President
Ext. 102
faithi@qpsinc.biz

Laura L. Michael
Senior Plan Consultant
Ext. 105
lauram@qpsinc.biz

Dakota M. Maher
Plan Consultant
Ext. 107
dakotam@qpsinc.biz

Rebecca J. Miller
Plan Consultant
Ext. 106
rebeccam@qpsinc.biz

Misty D. Brown
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 103
mistyb@qpsinc.biz

Judy J. Cline
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 101
judyc@qpsinc.biz


 


 

For your protection, please do not send any personal information (i.e., Social Security Number, account number, date of birth, etc.), via this general e-mail system, or any public e-mail system.

Name *
Organization
Email *
Phone
Street Address
City
State
Zip
I am interested in:
Retirement Plan Administration
Free Second Opinion Service
Educational Services
Consulting Services
Message *